Our Staff

The staff of COCWA support On Mission energy by delivering the best possible services and support.

 

Bill Addison 
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
bill.addison@cocwa.com.au

Peter Barney
NEW WORKS
peter.barney@cocwa.com.au

Natalie Burgis
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Monday, Wednesday & Thursday
natalie.burgis@cocwa.com.au

Joanne Ellery
RECEPTION
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
reception@cocwa.com.au

John Hutchinson
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
john.hutchinson@cocwa.com.au

Jess Judd
ADMIN & EVENTS
Monday – Wednesday
admin@cocwa.com.au

David Stanford
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
Wednesday
david.stanford@lifestreamscc.com

John Ingham
YOUTH VISION EVENTS MANAGER
john.ingham@yvwa.com.au

Jono Vose
KIDS VISION
Jono.vose@cocwa.com.au

Emily Dickinson
STATE YOUTH MINISTER
emily.dickinson@yvwa.com.au

Barry Thygesen
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
barry.thygesen@bigpond.com

Pieter Brink
BUILDING EXTENSION MUTUAL FUND CEO
pieter.brink@cocwa.com.au

Amit Khaira
YOUTH VISION LEADERSHIP DEVELOPER
amit.khaira@yvwa.com.au

Sienny Wahono
ACCOUNTANT
finance@cocwa.com.au

Tania Watson
EXECUTIVE MINISTER
tania.watson@cocwa.com.au

 

Click here for our office hours and additional contact information.