Our Staff

Bill Addison 
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
bill.addison@cocwa.com.au

Peter Barney
NEW WORKS
peter.barney@cocwa.com.au

Natalie Burgis
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Monday, Wednesday & Thursday
natalie.burgis@cocwa.com.au

Joanne Ellery
RECEPTION
Tuesday – Thursday
reception@cocwa.com.au

John Hutchinson
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
john.hutchinson@cocwa.com.au

Jess Judd
ADMIN & EVENTS
Tuesday – Thursday
admin@cocwa.com.au

David Stanford
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
Wednesday
david.stanford@lifestreamscc.com

Barry Thygesen
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
barry.thygesen@bigpond.com

Sienny Wahono
ACCOUNTANT
finance@cocwa.com.au

Tania Watson
EXECUTIVE MINISTER
tania.watson@cocwa.com.au

 

Click here for our office hours and additional contact information.