Our Staff

The staff of COCWA support On Mission energy by delivering the best possible services and support.

John Hutchinson

CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
john.hutchinson@cocwa.com.au

Bill Addison

CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
bill.addison@cocwa.com.au

Barry Thygesen

CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT- RETIRED MINISTERS
barry.thygesen@bigpond.com

Peter Barney

NEW WORKS
peter.barney@cocwa.com.au

Sienny Wahono

FINANCE MANAGER
Monday- Thursday
finance@cocwa.com.au

Joanne Ellery

ADMIN & INSURANCE
Monday & Thursday
jo.ellery@cocwa.com.au

Tracey D’Mello

ADMIN & COMMUNICATIONS
Monday – Wednesday
admin@cocwa.com.au

Amit Khaira

YOUTH VISION LEADERSHIP DEVELOPER
Amit.khaira@cocwa.com.au

Tania Watson

EXECUTIVE MINISTER
tania.watson@cocwa.com.au

Click here for our office hours and additional contact information.