Our Staff

The staff of COCWA support On Mission energy by delivering the best possible services and support.

 

Tania Watson
EXECUTIVE MINISTER
tania.watson@cocwa.com.au

John Hutchinson
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
john.hutchinson@cocwa.com.au

Bill Addison 
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
bill.addison@cocwa.com.au

Barry Thygesen
CHURCH & MINISTRY SUPPORT
barry.thygesen@bigpond.com

Peter Barney
NEW WORKS
peter.barney@cocwa.com.au

Sienny Wahono
FINANCE MANAGER
finance@cocwa.com.au

Joanne Ellery
ADMINISTRATION
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
jo.ellery@cocwa.com.au

Kate Wheatley
COMMUNICATIONS
Monday – Wednesday
admin@cocwa.com.au

Amit Khaira
YOUTH VISION LEADERSHIP DEVELOPER
amit.khaira@cocwa.com.au

Jono Vose
KIDS VISION
Jono.vose@cocwa.com.au

Pieter Brink
BUILDING EXTENSION MUTUAL FUND CEO
pieter.brink@cocwa.com.au

Click here for our office hours and additional contact information.